allroundlogistics

General business terms

1 Validity / Contract relationship

1.1 These general business terms of Allround Logistics Limited Company apply to all contracts conceming provision and forwarding of the parcels , even if theyare not to be carried and unless any other legal obligation has been specified .

1.2 Parties to contracts are employers and a partner of Allrond Logistics Limited Company that takes delivery of and undertakes to carry the parcels. Shipment will be realized via transportation system of Allround Logistics Limited Company or by the third parties appointed . Contract will be executed after taking delivery of a pareel at the latest.

2 parcels

2.1 Parcels will be forwarded according to the dimensions and weights specified below:

  • Maximum weight 31,5 kg
  • Maximum length 175 cm
  • maximum band * : 300 cm

*diameter (two-fold width + two-fold height) + length .

2.2 What employer is responsible for is internal and extemal packaging and marking the pareel . While carrying, it should be suitable for automatic stripping facility of package, if necessary, it should be suitable climatic conditions its mechanic envelope should be retained ( from aminimum diagonally drop height of 80 ) and it should be impossible to get access to its content without a trace.

3 Parcel-Letter

3.1 Parcel-Letter are letters or dispatches similar to letters (e.g., catalogue, brochure, notices with the same content etc.). These have adequate coating and are protected against forced carriage, addresses on them are enough, theyare sent along with the things sent depending on the content of delivery, unless they have a commercial value, e.g. sample products or specımens.

3.2 Parcel-Letter shipment takes place only within borders ofFederal Republic of Germany.

3.3 Parcel-Letter should comply with the following dimensions and weight:

3.3.1 the smallest format DIN A 5

3.3.2 the smallest format A5 (14,8 x 21 cm) Maximum length 36 cm, maximum width: 25 cm, maximum height: 5 cm weight: More than 50 g and up to 1.000 g

3.3.3 When these dimensions and weights are exceeded, dispatch may be considered in the category of pareel and may be calculated accordingly. Forwarding of the pareel will be realized according to the business terms that apply to the same.

3.4 This service covers the following :

3.4.1 Ensuring that Parcel-Letters are carried, taking delivery of , transferring, shipping the same and sending back those that have not be en delivered. Parcel-Letters that have not been delivered to recipients and Parcel-Letters with only post box are deemed Parcel-Letters that have not been delivered

3.5 Parcel-Letters may be optionally delivered in the method deseribed below :

* delivering to post box,
* deliyering to a suitable spot,
* delivering to the recipient ,
* unless there are doubts about the authorized recipient by delivering to someone who happens to be at the delivery address

4 Not being included in transportation

4.1 The following will not be included in the transportation:

4.1.1 All parcels that do not comply with the product specifications contained in paragraph 2;

4.1.2 precious metals, noble metals, genuine jewelry, genuine pearls, antiques and works of art in particular;

4.1.3 money, documents, certificates, movable properties, credit, check and telephone cards or comparable valuable papers;

4.1.4 Coupons or entry passes with a value in excess of 520 Euros;

4.1.5 Furs, carpets, watches, the other jewelry, and leather products with a value per piece in excess of 520 Euros;

4.1.6 the other cargoes with a value in excess of 13 .000 Euros ;

4.1.7 the parcels of which content, shipment or extemal format violate the legal requirements;

4.1.8 Fire arms which comply with German law on fire arms or legal descriptions of destination country or transit countries;

4.1.9 Parcels that may cause personal injury or property loss, cargoes that can decay quickly, livestock or dead animals, medical or biological re search materials, medical wastes, human or animal corpses, body parts or organs ;

4.1.10 Hazardous materials, unless a special contract has been concluded with the respective person;

4.1.11 Goods to be carried and value COD Unless a special contract has been concluded with the employer;

4.1.12 Shipment cargoes shipped cross-borders which are forbidden or require special permit pursuant to destination countries, transit countries or import or export regulations or target countries.

4.2 Allround Logistics Limited Company is entitled to reject forwarding, if Allround Logistics Limited Company has been informed for shipment exclusion and is in the opinion that certain parcels must not be forwarded according to paragraph 4.1 . In such cases, Allround Logistics Limited Company, if situation justifies it, is entitled to notify the employer of such goods and evaluate the same at the employer's account or destroy the same in order to prevent the hazards.

4.3 it does not mean that those goods received apart from paragraph 4. ı will not be excluded from delivery.

4.4 Employer is responsible for goods to be carried except for paragraph 4. ı or notices served according to paragraph 8.3 , alllegally arranged situations as well as direct or indirect losses that may arise .

5 Service scope

5.1 Service covers the following

5.1.1 Ensuring that goods are forwarded by the carriers, received, an envelope is provided and pack is delivered;

5.1.2 In the event recipient is not found in the address, a second or, if necessary, a third delivery attempt is done;

5.1.3 A delivery is done to the recipient found at the delivery address, it is not required to check ID of such person if there are not good reasons to believe that there are doubts about authority of such person to take delivery of the cargo (e.g. birth certificate );

5.1.4 Those parcels that have not been accepted or delivered will be retumed to employer.

5.2 According to CMR (international convention on contract for transportation on roads ) or Warsaw agreement /Montreal acknowledgement, value or relevance declaration will not be taken into consideration.

6 Delivery time

Delivery times have not been agreed upon.

7 Service Fee

If different comparisons have not been made, service fees listed in the applicable price list of the party that has undertaken the job will apply. The prices effective on the date when duty has been assigned will apply to a great extent.

8 Duty of cooperation

8.1 Appropriate addressing and adding address as well as shipment documents are duties of the employer. Post box address or automatic devices are not suitable for taking delivery of the parcels.

8.2 For the purpose of shipment of the parcels that are subject to customs duty, employer must attach documents necessary for custom s transactions to document compartment of the pareeL.

8.3 Before shipment, employer must check the dispatch for goods that are excluded form shipment according to paragraph 4.1 and must inform Allround Logistics Limited Company. In case of doubt, Allround Logistics Limited Company should provide information and decision should be made by Allround Logistics Limited Company.

9. Value declaration

Employer must declare if value of pack is in excess of 520,00 Euros according to provisions of paragraph 4.1 and 5.2 without prejudice to the transportation exceptions. If its value is in excess of 520,00 Euros, the person who has accepted the job will decide whether or not the pareel will be transacted and , if it is to be transacted, how it will be shipped.

10 Opening, retums, evaluation and destruction of the parcels

10.1 Deliveries or dispatches retumed are not possible due to reasons such as lack of address, incomplete sender details or the other reasons, Allround Logistics Limited Company may open the pareel in order to identify the employer or recipient.

10.2 Allround Logistics Limited Company may open the parcels, when necessary

10.2.1 so that custom s transactions may be carried out;

10.2.2 so that hazards conceming parcels that have not been delivered to respective persons or have not been accepted can be deterred;

10.2.3 if those parcels that have not been delivered or accepted may not be retumed , its content and value may be inspected for evaluation or destruction.

10.3 Pareel may be opened if the employer failed to provide Allround Logistics Limited Company with the incomplete information for the parcels that will be subject to customs transactions within 14 calendar days or for the other parcels within 7 calendar days upon written or oral demands . Parcels may be opened immediately without waiting for the specified period of time in order to prevent threats or in the event of a possible decaying or due to the other similar reasons .

10.4 If the pareel may not be retumed to the employer although pareel has been opened according to paragraphs 10.1 and 10.2, Allround Logistics Limited Company is entitled to evaluate the product inside the pareeL. If that is not possible, Allround Logistics is entitled to destroy the product unless there is another legal requirement.

11 Costs

11.1 For the purpose of retums from the overseas, costs are individually at the account of the employer.

11.2 Expenditures for the dispatches to be imported / exported (e.g., custom duties and import tax ) are charged against the recipient .
Debt of the employer against the party that has undertaken the job will not be handled for this transaction.

11.3 Employer must indemnify Allround Logistics Limited Company for all costs that may arise in the event of opening and lor evaluation and lor destruction of the parcels according to the paragraphs 10.2 and 10.3.

11.4 If Service fees, expenses or expenditure are to be paid by the foreign recipient or caused by the same, then, employer must indemnify these amounts, unless these costs are paid by the foreign recipient following the first demand.

12 Liability

12.1 If there is no gross negligence and malice , the party that has undertaken the job is responsible as follows from taking delivery to delivery:

12.1.1 In the event goods are lost or damaged during the shipment within Germany, special drawing right in the amount of 8,33 at the most per kilogram within its gross weight (SZR) . Depending on level of damage, liability has been limited as 1 million Euro per kilogram at the most and 2 SZR per kilogram as aminimum. Whichever amount is higher;

12.1.2 Losses or damages that take place in the international shipments are handled according to CMR determinations on road traffic (contracts for transportation on roads and respective international agreements) and Warsaw agreement i Montreal Convention determinations for carriage by air;

12.1.3 Indirect damages that may be caused on the goods are exeluded. According to artiele 433, Commercial Code, the other materiallosses which must be undertaken by the person that has undertaken the job are limited to the three-fold of the amount payable in the event of loss of the goods, yet the maximum amount paid per damage is 1000.000 Euros. Paragraph 3, Artiele 431 is not applied

12.2 Liability for loss or destruction of the parcels is exeluded from situations that are specified in the law, if

12.2.1 carriage of these is exeluded form paragraph 4,1, if the employer has failed to notify the same according to paragraph 8.3 and if this is not obvious for Allround Logistics Limited Company. Allround Logistics Limited Company is not obliged to conduct aresearch;

12.2.2 If the loss has be en caused by the action or negligence of the employer, recipient or assisting person.

13 Insurance
 
13.1 Every pareel is insured, if Allround Logistics Limited Company is liable pursuant to paragraph 12 (Allround Logistics insurance ). Such insurance is limited to 520 Euros per pareel and includes liability according to paragraph 12.

13.2 A higher insurance coverage is possible within framework of Allround Logistics insurance up to 13.000 Euros per pareel with each pareel being insured at 500 Euros in return for the premiums to be paid by the employer.

13.3 For the purpose of pareel dispatch within Europe, depending on the size given by the employer, higher insurance may be agreed upon for entire pareel volume, partial volume or fort he individual parcels as a result of contract after parcels are received at the Iate st . For the purpose of pareel dispatches outside Europe, high insurance may be agreed upon as a result of
an agreement with the person who will undertake it.

13.4 Insurance beyond liability is in favor of the employer. Claims deri ve d form this may not be assigned to the third persons.

13.5 Parcels beyond the liability as deseribed in paragraph 12 have been excluded form Allround Logistics Limited Company insurance and there are different insurance coverage for them.

14 Right of bartering / retention

Employer is not entit1ed to barter claims of the person who has undertaken the job or may not validate a right of retention. This does not apply for claims that depend on the final judiciary decrees or claims that have been deemed correct by the person who has undertaken the job.

15 Different contracts

Different contracts must be in writing in order for them to be valid. No oral waiver from the requirement of this letter is possible.

16 Place of execution, jurisdiction, regulation gaps, applicable laws, partial invalidity

16.1 Place of execution and jurisdiction is the place where office of the person who has undertaken the job is located .

16.2 Regulation gaps are covered reasonably with the regulation of applicable laws and with the most suitable determination in compliance with the purpose to the extent possible.

16.3 Law of that eountry where business place of the person who has undertaken the job is loeated will apply. For the purpose of cross-border shipments, CMR (international eontraet on transportation by roads ) determinations or Warsaw agreement IMontreal Convention will apply.

16.4 Invalidity of the individual determinations are not to be construed as total invalidity .

17 Minimum amount of shipment / additional fees

17.1 Employer is not subject to minimum amount of transportation and employer will not be subject to additional fees.

18 Termination time

18.1 Employer may always terminate the eontract 14 days before end of month. Termination should be done in writing.

allroundlogistics

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1 Geltung/ Vertragsverhältnis

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen 2017 (ADSp 2017). Die ADSp 2017 beschränken in Ziffer 23 die gesetzliche Haftung für Güterschäden nach § 431 HGB in Höhe von 8,33 SZR/kg je Schadenfall bzw. je Schadenereignis auf 1 Million bzw. 2 Millionen Euro oder 2 SZR/kg, je nachdem, welcher Betrag höher ist, und bei multimodalen Transporten unter Einschluss einer Seebeförderung generell auf 2 SZR/kg.

 

1.1 Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Allround Logistics GmbH gelten für alle Verträge über die Besorgung der Beförderung von Paketen und deren Beförderung, auch soweit diese einem Beförderungsausschluss unterliegen und nicht zwingend etwas anderes gesetzlich bestimmt ist.

1.2 Vertragspartner sind Auftraggeber und derjenige Allround Logistics GmbH Partner, der als Auftragnehmer die Besorgung der Beförderung von Paketen und deren Beförderung übernommen hat. Die Beförderung erfolgt über das Transportsystem der Allround Logistics GmbH sowie über beauftragte Dritte. Der Vertrag kommt spätestens mit Übernahme eines Paketes zur Beförderung zustande.

 

2 Paket

2.1 Befördert werden Pakete mit folgenden Maßen und Gewichten:

  • maximales Gewicht: 31,5 kg
  • maximale Länge: 175 cm
  • maximales Gurtmaß* : 300 cm

*Umfang (doppelte Breite + doppelte Höhe) + Länge.

2.2 Dem Auftraggeber obliegt die ausschließliche Verantwortung für die Innen- und Außenverpackung sowie die Kennzeichnung des Paketes. Die Beförderung erfordert eine Verpackung, die das Gut auch vor Beanspruchungen durch automatische Sortieranlagen, erforderlichenfalls unterschiedliche klimatische Bedingungen und mechanischen Umschlag (Mindestfallhöhe diagonal aus 80 cm) schützt und einen Zugriff auf den Inhalt ohne Spurenhinterlassung nicht zulässt.

 

3 Parcel-Letter

3.1 Parcel-Letter sind Briefe und briefähnliche Sendungen (z. B. Kataloge, Druckschriften, Serien von inhaltsgleichen Mitteilungen), die mit einer ausreichenden Umhüllung versehen und gegen Transportbeanspruchungen hinreichend geschützt und ausreichend adressiert sind sowie solche Sendungen, die zusammen mit Sachen versandt werden, auf die sich der Inhalt der Mitteilung bezieht, sofern diese keinen Handelswert besitzen, wie z.B. Warenproben oder Muster.

3.2 Eine Beförderung von Parcel-Letter erfolgt nur innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

3.3 Parcel-Letter müssen folgenden Maßen und Gewichten entsprechen:

3.3.1 Minimalformat DIN A 5

3.3.2 Format mindestens A5 (14,8 x 21 cm)
maximale Länge: 36 cm, maximale Breite: 25 cm, maximale Höhe: 5 cm
Gewicht: mehr als 50 g und bis zu 1.000 g

3.3.3 Bei Überschreitung der Maße oder des Gewichts kann die Sendung dem Produktsegment "Paket" zugeordnet und berechnet werden. Die Behandlung erfolgt sodann unter Zugrundelegung der hierfür geltenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für den Paketversand.

3.4 Die Leistung umfasst

3.4.1 die Besorgung der Beförderung, die Übernahme, das Weiterleiten, die Zustellung und die Rücksendung unzustellbarer Parcel-Letters. Als unzustellbar gelten Parcel-Letters, die aufgrund empfängerseitiger Zustellhindernisse nicht abgeliefert werden können sowie Parcel-Letters mit Postfachadressierung;

3.5 die Zustellung des Parcel-Letters wahlweise durch

* Briefkasteneinwurf,
* Ablage an geeigneter Stelle,
* Aushändigung an den Empfänger,
* Ablieferung mit befreiender Wirkung an jede unter der Zustelladresse angetroffene

Person, es sei denn, es bestehen begründete Zweifel an deren Empfangsberechtigung.

 

4 Beförderungsausschlüsse

4.1 Von der Beförderung sind ausgeschlossen:

4.1.1 alle Pakete, die der Produktspezifikation gemäß Ziffer 2 nicht entsprechen;

4.1.2 Güter von besonderem Wert, insbesondere Edelmetalle, echter Schmuck, Edelsteine, echte Perlen, Antiquitäten, Kunstgegenstände;

4.1.3 Geld, Urkunden, Dokumente, Wertpapiere, Kredit-, Scheck- und Telefonkarten oder vergleichbare Wertzertifikate;

4.1.4 Gutscheine und Eintrittskarten mit einem Wert von mehr als 520,- € pro Paket;

4.1.5 Pelze, Teppiche, Uhren, sonstige Schmuckgegenstände sowie Lederwaren mit einem Wert von mehr als 520,- € pro Stück;

4.1.6 sonstige Güter, sofern sie einen höheren Wert als 13.000,- € haben;

4.1.7 Pakete, deren Inhalt, Beförderung oder äußere Gestaltung gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen verstößt;

4.1.8 Schusswaffen nach dem deutschen Waffengesetz oder nach den gesetzlichen Definitionen des Ziellandes oder eines Transitlandes;

4.1.9 Pakete, die geeignet sind, Personen zu verletzen oder Sachschäden zu verursachen; leicht verderbliche Güter; lebende oder tote Tiere; medizinisches oder biologisches Untersuchungsgut; medizinische Abfälle; menschliche oder tierische sterbliche Überreste, Körperteile oder Organe;

4.1.10 Gefahrgut, es sei denn, dieses wurde nach Absprache mit dem Auftragnehmer und unter Abschluss einer Sondervereinbarung übergeben;

4.1.11 Fracht- und Wertnachnahmen, es sei denn, letztere wurden nach Absprache mit dem Auftragnehmer und unter Abschluss einer Sondervereinbarung übergeben;

4.1.12 bei grenzüberschreitender Beförderung Güter, deren Im- oder Export nach den Richtlinien der jeweiligen Versand-, Transit- oder Zielländer verboten ist oder besondere Genehmigungen erfordern.

4.2 Die Allround Logistics GmbH  ist berechtigt, die Weiterbeförderung zu verweigern, wenn die Allround Logistics GmbH  nach Übernahme des Gutes Kenntnis von einem Beförderungsausschluss erhält oder wenn Grund zu der Annahme besteht, dass das Paket von der Beförderung gemäß Ziffer 4.1 ausgeschlossen ist. In diesen Fällen ist die Allround Logistics GmbH berechtigt, sofern es die Sachlage rechtfertigt, solche Güter unter Benachrichtigung des Auftraggebers auf dessen Kosten zu verwerten oder zur Abwendung von Gefahren zu vernichten.

4.3 Die Übernahme von gemäß Ziffer 4.1 ausgeschlossenen Gütern stellt keinen Verzicht auf den Beförderungsausschluss dar.

4.4 Der Auftraggeber haftet neben den gesetzlich geregelten Fällen für alle unmittelbaren oder mittelbaren Schäden, die durch den Versand von gemäß Ziffer 4.1 ausgeschlossenen Gütern oder in Fällen unterlassener Anzeige gemäß Ziffer 8.3 entstehen.

 

5 Leistungsumfang

5.1 Die Leistung umfasst

5.1.1 die Besorgung der Beförderung und die Beförderung durch Frachtführer, die Übernahme, den Umschlag und die Zustellung von Paketen;

5.1.2 bei Nichtantreffen einen zweiten und, falls notwendig, einen dritten Zustellversuch;

5.1.3 die Ablieferung mit befreiender Wirkung an jede unter der Zustelladresse angetroffene empfangsbereite Person, es sei denn, es bestehen begründete Zweifel an deren Empfangsberechtigung; die Identität dieser Person (z.B. anhand eines Personalausweises) muss nicht überprüft werden;

5.1.4 die Rücksendung von unzustellbaren oder annahmeverweigerten Paketen an den Auftraggeber.

5.2 Wert- oder Interessendeklarationen nach CMR oder Warschauer Abkommen/Montrealer Übereinkommen werden nicht berücksichtigt.

 

6 Lieferfristen

Lieferfristen sind nicht vereinbart.

 

7 Leistungsentgelt

Sofern keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen getroffen wurden, gelten die Leistungsentgelte entsprechend der Preisliste des Auftragnehmers in der jeweils gültigen Fassung. Maßgeblich sind die am Tage der Auftragserteilung gültigen Preise.

 

8 Mitwirkungspflichten

8.1 Dem Auftraggeber obliegen die ordnungsgemäße Adressierung und Anbringung der Adresse und der Beförderungspapiere. Eine Postfachadressierung sowie eine Adressierung an automatisierte Vorrichtungen zur Annahme von Packstücken sind nicht zulässig.

8.2 Der Auftraggeber hat bei Versand von Zollgut alle Papiere außen am Paket in einer Dokumententasche beizufügen, die für die zollamtliche Abwicklung erforderlich sind.

8.3 Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, vor Übergabe zu prüfen und der Allround Logistics GmbH anzuzeigen, ob es sich um von der Beförderung ausgeschlossene Güter im Sinne von Ziffer 4.1 handelt. In Zweifelsfällen hat der Auftraggeber die Allround Logistics GmbH hierüber zu informieren und die Entscheidung der Allround Logistics GmbH einzuholen.

 

9. Wertdeklaration

Der Auftraggeber hat - unbeschadet der Beförderungsausschlüsse gemäß Ziffer 4.1 und der Regelung nach Ziffer 5.2 - den Wert des Paketes anzugeben, wenn dieser über 520,00 € liegt. Der Auftragnehmer entscheidet bei Werten über 520,00 €, ob und wie das Paket zu behandeln/ zu befördern ist.

 

10 Öffnung, Retournierung/Verwertung, Vernichtung von Paketen

10.1 Sind Zustellung oder Rücksendung wegen Adressmängeln, fehlenden Absenderangaben oder aus sonstigen Gründen nicht möglich, darf die Allround Logistics GmbH das Paket zwecks Feststellung des Auftraggebers oder Empfängers öffnen.

10.2 Die Allround Logistics GmbH ist berechtigt, Pakete auch dann zu öffnen, wenn dies erforderlich ist, um

10.2.1 eine ordnungsgemäße zollrechtliche Abfertigung zu gewährleisten;

10.2.2 Gefahren abzuwenden, die von einem unzustellbaren oder annahmeverweigerten Paket für Personen oder Sachen ausgehen;

10.2.3 den Inhalt und den Wert eines unzustellbaren oder annahmeverweigerten Paketes, das nicht retourniert werden kann, zwecks eventueller Verwertung oder Vernichtung feststellen zu können.

10.3 Die Öffnung darf erfolgen, wenn Auftraggeber trotz schriftlicher oder mündlicher Aufforderung nicht innerhalb von 14 Kalendertagen bei zu verzollenden Paketen, oder innerhalb von 7 Kalendertagen bei sonstigen Paketen die fehlenden Angaben der Allround Logistics GmbH zur Verfügung gestellt hat. Zur Abwendung von Gefahren oder wegen drohenden Verderbes oder aus sonstigen vergleichbaren Gründen kann das Paket auch ohne Einhaltung der genannten Fristen sofort geöffnet werden.

10.4 Für den Fall, dass gemäß Ziffer 10.1 und 10.2 trotz Öffnung der Pakete diese nicht an den Auftraggeber zurückgesandt werden können, ist die Allround Logistics GmbH berechtigt, das in dem betreffenden Paket befindliche Gut zu verwerten. Ist dies nicht möglich, ist die Allround Logistics GmbH berechtigt, die Ware zu vernichten, soweit gesetzlich nicht zwingend etwas anderes bestimmt ist.

 

11 Kostentragung

11.1 Kosten für Rücksendungen aus dem Ausland werden dem Auftraggeber separat berechnet.

11.2 Aufwendungen für Import-/Exportsendungen (z.B. Zölle und Einfuhrabgaben), werden dem Empfänger im jeweiligen Empfangsland in Rechnung gestellt. Die Kostenschuldnerschaft des Auftraggebers gegenüber dem Auftragnehmer für diese Aufwendungen bleibt davon unberührt.

11.3 Der Auftraggeber hat der Allround Logistics GmbH alle Kosten zu ersetzen, die der Allround Logistics GmbH durch die Öffnung und/oder Verwertung und/oder Vernichtung der Pakete nach Ziffer 10.2 und 10.3 entstehen.

11.4 Sind Leistungsentgelte, Kosten oder Aufwendungen von einem ausländischen Empfänger zu zahlen oder werden sie von ihm verursacht, so hat der Auftraggeber diese Beträge zu begleichen, falls sie nicht auf erstes Anfordern durch den ausländischen Empfänger ausgeglichen werden.

 

12 Haftung

12.1 Sofern kein Vorsatz und keine grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegen, haftet der Auftragnehmer von der Übernahme bis zur Ablieferung wie folgt:

12.1.1 für Verlust und Beschädigung des Gutes bei innerdeutschen Beförderungen mit einem Höchstbetrag von 8,33 Sonderziehungsrechten (SZR) pro Kilogramm des Rohgewichts. Die Haftung ist je Schadensfall der Höhe nach auf 1 Million Euro, mindestens jedoch auf 2 SZR für jedes Kilogramm begrenzt, je nach dem, welcher Betrag höher ist;

12.1.2 für Verlust und Beschädigung bei internationalen Beförderungen nach den Bestimmungen der CMR für den Straßenverkehr und nach den Bestimmungen des Warschauer Abkommens/Montrealer Übereinkommens für die Luftbeförderung;

12.1.3 Die Haftung für Güterfolgeschäden ist ausgeschlossen. Für sonstige Vermögensschäden im Sinne von § 433 HGB, die der Auftragnehmer zu vertreten hat, ist die Haftung der Höhe nach begrenzt auf das Dreifache des Betrages, der bei Verlust des Gutes zu zahlen wäre, höchstens jedoch auf einen Betrag von 100.000,- € je Schadensfall. § 431 Abs. 3 HGB bleibt unberührt.

12.2 Die Haftung für Verlust oder Beschädigung von Paketen ist neben den gesetzlich geregelten Fällen ausgeschlossen, wenn

12.2.1 deren Beförderung nach Ziffer 4.1 ausgeschlossen ist, der Auftraggeber dies nicht gemäß Ziffer 8.3 angezeigt hat und dies für die Allround Logistics GmbH auch nicht offensichtlich erkennbar war. Eine Untersuchungspflicht der Allround Logistics GmbH besteht nicht;

12.2.2 der Schaden durch Handlungen oder Unterlassungen des Auftraggebers, des Empfängers oder deren Erfüllungsgehilfen eingetreten ist.

 

13 Versicherung

13.1 Für jedes Paket besteht eine Versicherung, soweit die Allround Logistics GmbH nach Ziffer 12 haftet (Allround Logistics Versicherung). Diese Versicherung ist auf maximal 520,- € je Paket begrenzt und schließt die Haftung nach Ziffer 12 mit ein.

13.2 Ein höherer Versicherungsschutz kann im Rahmen der Allround Logistics Versicherung bis zu 13.000,- € pro Paket in Staffelungen zu je vollen 500,- € Versicherungssumme gegen eine zusätzliche vom Auftraggeber zu entrichtende Prämie vereinbart werden.

13.3 Die Höherversicherung für Paketversendungen innerhalb Europas kann nach Maßgabe des Auftraggebers für das gesamte Paketvolumen, für ein Teilvolumen oder für einzelne Pakete bei Vertragsschluss, spätestens jedoch bei Übernahme, vereinbart werden. Für Paketversendungen in Zielländer außerhalb Europas muss die Höherversicherung im Einzelfall mit dem Auftragnehmer abgestimmt werden.

13.4 Die über die Haftung hinausgehende  Versicherung besteht allein zugunsten des Auftraggebers. Hieraus resultierende Ansprüche können nicht an Dritte abgetreten werden.

13.5 Von der über die Haftung nach Ziffer 12 hinausgehenden Allround Logistics GmbH Versicherung sind Pakete ausgeschlossen, für die anderweitig eine Versicherungsdeckung besteht.

 

14 Aufrechnung/Zurückbehaltungsrecht

Der Auftraggeber ist nicht berechtigt, gegen Ansprüche des Auftragnehmers aufzurechnen oder Zurückbehaltungsrechte geltend zu machen. Dies gilt nicht für Ansprüche, die rechtskräftig festgestellt oder vom Auftragnehmer als berechtigt anerkannt wurden.

 

15 Abweichende Vereinbarungen

Abweichende Vereinbarungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Dieses Schriftformerfordernis kann nicht mündlich abbedungen werden.

 

16 Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand, Regelungslücken, anwendbares Recht, Teilnichtigkeit

16.1 Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist der Ort derjenigen Niederlassung des Auftragnehmers, an die der Auftrag gerichtet ist.

16.2 Regelungslücken sind auf der Grundlage des anwendbaren Rechtes durch Regelungen zu schließen, die dem Sinn und Zweck der zu ersetzenden Bestimmung soweit wie möglich entsprechen.

16.3 Anzuwenden ist das Recht desjenigen Staates, in dem der Auftragnehmer seinen Sitz hat. Bei grenzüberschreitender Beförderung gelten die Bestimmungen der CMR oder des Warschauer Abkommens/Montrealer Übereinkommens.

16.4 Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen führt nicht zur Gesamtnichtigkeit.

 

17 Mindestversandmengen / zusätzliche Kosten

17.1 Der Auftraggeber ist nicht an Mindestversandmengen gebunden und dem Auftraggeber entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kosten.

 

18 Kündigungsfristen

18.1 Der Auftraggeber kann den Vertrag jederzeit 14 Tage im Voraus zum Monatsende kündigen. Die Kündigung muss schriftlich erfolgen.